Wir sind für sie da!

An vorderster Front

Astrid Dreesen

Clubmanagerin
Akquise & Mitgliederbetreuung
Dipl. Golfbetriebswirt
dreesen@grevenmuehle.de

Fabian Jantke



Sekretariat
jantke@grevenmuehle.de


Im Hintergrund

Gisela Reich


Sekretariat
reich@grevenmuehle.de

Ulrike Raußendorf-Becker


Unterstützung Buchhaltung
becker@grevenmuehle.de


Das leibliche Wohl

Thomas Mahl


Restaurantleiter
mahl@grevenmuehle.de


Auf Range und Platz

Gerhard Grashaus


Head Greenkeeper
g.grashaus@grevenmuehle.de


Im Vorstand

Horst Baust


Präsident und Spielführer
praesident@grevenmuehle.de

Claudia Deinet


2. Vorsitzende

Aribert Lieske


Schatzmeister

Andreas Martin


Jugendwart

Peter Jahrmarkt


Schriftführer

Wolfgang von Wrisberg


Ehrenpräsident