Platz
Wetter
Shortcuts
Platz
Wetter
Shortcuts

Wir sind für sie da!

An vorderster Front

Thomas Mahl

 

Geschäftsführer
mahl@grevenmuehle.de

Fabian Jantke



Clubsekretär
jantke@grevenmuehle.de

Steffen Koch



Sekretariat und Dualer Student (IST)
koch@grevenmuehle.de


Im Hintergrund

Ulrike Raußendorf-Becker


Buchhaltung
becker@grevenmuehle.de

Gisela Reich


Sekretariat
reich@grevenmuehle.de


Das leibliche Wohl

Mathias Biadacz


Restaurantleiter
biadacz@grevenmuehle.de


Auf Range und Platz

Mario Geppert


Greenkeeper

Fabian Klinger


Head-Pro

Christopher Galbraith


Pro

Mats Iwand


Pro

Dieter Tröster


Ranger

Jürgen Ternieden


Ranger

Mathias Wolff


Ranger

Peter Scherer


Ranger


Im Vorstand

Ingo Wetzel


Präsident
praesident@grevenmuehle.de

Claudia Deinet


2. Vorsitzende
vizepraesident@grevenmuehle.de

Michael Conrad


Spielführer
spielfuehrer@grevenmuehle.de

Aribert Lieske


Schatzmeister

Andreas Martin


Jugendwart
jugendwart@grevenmuehle.de

Peter Jahrmarkt


Schriftführer

Wolfgang von Wrisberg


Ehrenpräsident