Platz
Wetter
Shortcuts
Platz
Wetter
Shortcuts

Wir sind für sie da!

An vorderster Front

Thomas Mahl

 

Geschäftsführer
mahl@grevenmuehle.de

Fabian Jantke



Clubsekretär
jantke@grevenmuehle.de

Steffen Koch



Sekretariat und Dualer Student (IST)
koch@grevenmuehle.de


Im Hintergrund

Ulrike Raußendorf-Becker


Buchhaltung
becker@grevenmuehle.de

Gisela Reich


Sekretariat
reich@grevenmuehle.de


Auf Range und Platz

Mario Geppert


Greenkeeper

Fabian Klinger


Leiter der Golfschule

Christopher Galbraith


Leiter der Golfschule

Max Götz


Pro

Dieter Tröster


Ranger

Jürgen Ternieden


Ranger

Mathias Wolff


Ranger

Peter Scherer


Ranger


Im Vorstand

Ingo Wetzel


Präsident
praesident@grevenmuehle.de

Claudia Deinet


2. Vorsitzende
vizepraesident@grevenmuehle.de

Michael Conrad


Spielführer
spielfuehrer@grevenmuehle.de

Aribert Lieske


Schatzmeister

Andreas Martin


Jugendwart
jugendwart@grevenmuehle.de

Peter Jahrmarkt


Schriftführer

Wolfgang von Wrisberg


Ehrenpräsident